Contact

Marthe Haakensen CEO / Producer +47 950 86 611 marthe@babusjka.no
Håkon Sørensen Producer +47 909 43 084 håkon@babusjka.no
Tuva Dyrnes Producer +47 402 39 925 tuva@babusjka.no
Mads Astrup Rønning Director / Founder +47 918 07 113 mads@babusjka.no
Thomas Anker Creative Director +47 924 57 602 thomas@babusjka.no
Ernst Føyn Head of Motion Graphics +47 920 35 567 ernst@babusjka.no
Magne Hage Head of Innovation +47 943 13 714 magne@babusjka.no
Jørgen Ellefsrød Project Coordinator +47 470 57 054 jorgen@babusjka.no
Syver Sanengen 3D artist +47 911 03 790 syver@babusjka.no
Oddne Madsen 3D artist +47 958 10 238 oddne@babusjka.no
Abel Reyes 3D artist +47 458 01 613 abel@babusjka.no
Kristoffer Stokkerud Motion Designer +47 959 11 830 kristoffer@babusjka.no